The Machakos University Alumni Association has an Interim Alumni Executive Committee that runs the affairs of the Association under the guidance of the Alumni Relations Office (ARO) on behalf of the Alumni.
This interim committee was selected from previously competent Alumni members to hold the office for some period before an election is held to select alumni leaders. The selection was done under the guidance of the university to support the (MAKSUAA).
The Interim executive committee members are;
1. Bramwel Rotich: Chairman
2. Mary Mutula: Vice Chair
3. Chris Kemboi: Organizing Secretary
4. Oliviah Aming’a: Secretary
5. Dennis Mutie: Treasurer
6. Benson Munguti: Ex Officio Member
7. Zipporah N. Mwikya Ex Officio Member/ COORDINATOR (ARO)

Mr. Bramwel Rotich, Chair of the Alumni Interim Executive Committee

Ms. Mary Mutula, Vice Chair, Alumni Interim Executive Committee